Civil Litigation Overview

Abrams Fensterman represents both business entities and individuals in a wide array of complex civil litigation matters as well as state and federal appeals. Our team of talented litigation attorneys has significant expertise in the courtroom, in arbitration and around the negotiating table. Our civil litigators represent clients in a wide variety of areas including:

On the appellate level, we have argued before every appellate division in the State of New York, the New York State Court of Appeals, and in the United States Courts of Appeals. Our civil litigators and appellate attorneys are accessible and responsive. They always address client questions and concerns in the most supportive and sympathetic manner. Our litigation and appellate team strives to exceed each client's expectations. Our firm is comprised of first rate litigators, and we always have a clear understanding of the client's state of affairs, industry and business goals.

For further information about our civil litigation services and experience, please contact our law firm in Long Island at 516-328-2300, Manhattan at 212-279-9200, Brooklyn at 718-215-5300 or Rochester, New York, at 585-218-9999, to schedule an initial consultation.


Kenneth M. Abell

Howard Fensterman

Christopher Pearsall

Thomas W. Alfano

Samuel J. Ferrara

Maya K. Petrocelli

Duwaine Bascoe

Anthony Genovesi

John M. Piccirillo

Richard Beda

Christopher A. Gorman

Clifford T. Ryan

Seth L. Berman

Justin T. Kelton

Nicole G. Santo

Sarah M. Bouskila

Michael S. Kelton

Katie L. Schwartz

RoseAnn C. Branda

Alex Leibson

Keith J. Singer

John Cahalan

John J. Magarian

Daniel H. Smith

Frank V. Carone

Amy B. Marion

Sharon P. Stiller

Taylor L. Cary

Susan Mauro

Jessica A. Termini

Noel Daly

Rory T. Mulholland

David Verschell

Anthony DiChiara

Melanie I. Wiener